President / CEO

Thomas Carlson, +46 11 21 75 28
thomas.carlson@candorsweden.com

Economy

Nina Henriksson
nina.henriksson@candorsweden.com
 
Emma Ivinger
emma.ivinger@candorsweden.com

Quality and the Environment

Jessica Thorell, +46 11 21 75 21
jessica.thorell@candorsweden.com
 
R&D

Patrik Dagmalm
patrik.dagmalm@candorsweden.com

General email:

The company: info@candorsweden.com
Order: order@candorsweden.com
Invoice: economy@candorsweden.com
Laboratorium: lab@candorsweden.com

 

 

 

Processes, Sales Chemistry

Jörgen Pettersson,  +46 11 21 75 57
jorgen.pettersson@candorsweden.com

Equipment Sales

John Lindh,  +46 11 21 75 50
john.lindh@candorsweden.com

Metals

Malin Knutsson,  +46 11 21 75 50
malin.knutsson@candorsweden.com

Processes, Sales Electronic

Stefan Säterbring,  073-640 64 16
stefan.saterbring@candorsweden.com

Spare Parts

Gunnar Östholm,  +46 11 21 75 80
gunnar.ostholm@candorsweden.com

Logistics, Production

Mikael Ringdahl,  +46 11 21 75 49
mikael.ringdahl@candorsweden.com

Purchasing

Jimmy Brodacki,   +46 11 21 75 47
jimmy.brodacki@candorsweden.com

Customer Service

Liselott Aronsson, tel: +46 11-21 75 00

liselott.aronsson@candorsweden.com

Georgia Ilshagen, tel: +46 11-21 75 00

georgia.ilshagen@candorsweden.com

Agneta Samuelsson, tel: +46 11-21 75 00

agneta.samuelsson@candorsweden.com